Leave Your Review on Google

Superior Driveways and patios IconSuperior Driveways and patios

1, Dublin 9

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Joesphine Flynn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recently had the pleasure of these lads superior drives working for me, they are in my opinion the best driveway Company around.
    Very professional , polite & honest.
    Who will also give you a great deal”
    Offers free quotations samples
    … More etc..
    Would highly recommend them.
    Thank you again
    Superior drives
  • Avatar Susan Walsh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Myself and husband would like to thank superior drives for a fantastic job.
    We had our back garden completely renovated.
    They transformed it into exactly how we imagined, with excellent graft man-ship they build us our dream garden with
    … More a beautiful fire pit , flower beds and lounge area. Great quality with a great price.
    Thank u again superior drives
    Susan and Dave Walsh
  • Avatar Jack McCoy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently we’re looking for a driveway company to have our patio & driveway done, & we came across Superior Drives.”
    We gave them a call and they arranged a day to come out and give us a Free Quotation. They Showed us all different
    … More types of materials & style of patios. Help us pick out which ones suited us better, & They walk us through all the details and made quite sure we were satisfied. They are very professional & qualified Company, With great affordable prices. Would highly recommend them.
    Thank you again Superior drives
    Sincerely jack McCoy
  • Avatar George O’Neil ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently hired Superior Drives, to Complete a Patio lounge space with a walkway path & Flower bed Space .They completely transformed our back garden, they are both professional & a Qualified team, they managed to take into count … More everything we ask and made a realistic decision to fit everything we had ask into a smallish space n made it work perfectly. We would highly recommended This Company.
    Thank you again superior Drives & Team
  • Avatar Keith O’Shea ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently had the pleasure of having work Done By superior Drives. Very professional company, with many years of experience. They give free quotations & Explain every detail from Start to finish, they Also show you all different types … More of materials in a range of different colors. Would highly recommend this company,
    Thank you again superior drives & staff for a top quality job.
  • Avatar Peter McNulty ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This really has to be the best company I've had the pleasure in doing business with from start to finish it was headache free and ran so smoothly. Superior Drivesways is owner operated and supervised witch I really liked because when … More the project was finished it was exactly like I'd discussed on the original estimate. I would like to leave more stars if possible for such a great experience.Thanks superior Drivesways and team
  • Avatar Andrew Maber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic driveway company , very professional ,friendly & reasonably priced. Gives free quotations, & has a wide range off different types and colors in materials. Top standard quality in work craftsmanship would highly recommended … More this companyMany thanks AgainSuperior drives
  • Avatar Marthy Whelan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience with this company highly recommended them best company by far easy and smooth process from start to finish could not be happier with my new drive thanks a milFrom marthy
  • Avatar Colm Brazel ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tom Connor of Superior Driveways did excellent job leading a team laying motorway quality tarmac driveway that involved some relandscaping during January last week ending on 17th. The cost was reasonable and work completed on time and it … More looks good.Colm Brazel
  • Avatar All seasons Paving Masonry ★★★★★ a year ago

TARMAC DRIVEWAYS Dublin
© Dublin Driveway Specialists. 2019 All Rights Reserved. Tarmac Driveways Dublin
Block Paving Dublin Tarmac Driveways Dublin
Click To Call: 087 390 5549

SUPERIOR DRIVES DUBLIN

SPECIAL OFFER THIS MONTH

30% DISCOUNT IF YOU CALL NOW

087 390 5549